KStarLive - Breaking K-Pop News, photos, music, fashion, K-drama, viral videos, Idol, Korea celebrity, Entertainment

Full Winner Nominees of [27th Seoul Music Awards]


| 30 Nov, 2017

  • Report

The '27th Seoul Music Awards (SMAs)' has announced its categories and nominees!

Fans need to prepare to vote favorite idols for the awards ceremony! According to the 'SMAs,' the Bonsang and Rookie Award will include 30% of voting, while the Popularity Award is only based on 100% through voting. International fans will also be able to participate in the voting as the winner of Hallyu Special Award is 100% chosen based on overseas voting. The awards ceremony will take place at Gocheok Sky Dome on January 25th at 7 P.M KST.

Bonsang Nominees

EXO, BTS, Super Junior, GFRIEND, IU, EXID, Hwang Chiyeol, , GOT7, Red Velvet, DEAN, Buzz, Taemin, Hyukoh, Eddy Kim, Psy, SHINee, Lovelyz, Heize, Mad Clown, SEVENTEEN, Bobby, Zion.T, B1A4, Han Donggeun, Jung Seunghwan, NCT 127, Epik High, Zico, MeloMance, HyunA, BLACKPINK, UP10TION, Taeyeon, Urban Zakapa, CNBLUE, SEENROOT, FTISLAND, BTOB, GDragon, SF9, TWICE, Bolbbalgan4, NU'EST W, Suran, VIXX, Sechskies, Jung Joonil, Block B, Crush, Momoland, Samuel Kim, Girls' Generation, MONSTA X, Yoon Jongshin, DIA, A Pink, Girl's Day, Hyori, Ailee, gugudan, WINNER, Akdong Musician, MAMAMOO, Highlight, and Sunmi. 

Rookie Award Nominees 

Jung Sewoon, Kim Chungha, MXM, Weki Meki, Woo Wonjae, JBJ, One, PRISTIN, Golden Child, K.A.R.D, and Wanna One.

Popularity Award and Hallyu Special Award Nominees

IU, EXO, MAMAMOO, GDragon, Psy, Akdong Musician, Bobby, Samuel Kim, NU'EST W, gugudan, Suran, Wanna One, Hyukoh, One, JBJ, Epik High, Lovelyz, Golden Child, Yoon Jongshin, Urban Zakapa, Ailee, Kim Chungha, SEVENTEEN, DEAN, Sechskies, Woo Wonjae, Hyori, VIXX, Girls' Generation, FTISLAND, NCT 127, Buzz, BTS, Han Donggeun, Jung Sewoon, CNBLUE, Block B, TWICE, Super Junior, Heize, Hwang Chiyeol, PRISTIN, SHINee, MeloMance, Weki Meki, GFriend, B1A4, Bolbbalgan4, MONSTA X, BTOB, Sunmi, Taeyeon, A Pink, Crush, Red Velvet, DIA, Eddy Kim, Girl's Day, Taemin, Mad Clown, MXM, HyunA, GOT7, UP10TION, Jung Seunghwan, EXID, Jung Joonil, Zion.T, Highlight, BLACKPINK, WINNER, MOMOLAND, ZIco, K.A.R.D, SF9, and SEENROOT.

You can vote for your favorite idols starting from December 11th to January 22nd here!

Send us your videos:


Source: [Youtube] TongTongTv 통통영상   

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Share this article to your social media to receive more KRC!

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0


Please select reason for reporting

Share link