KStarLive - Breaking K-Pop News, photos, music, fashion, K-drama, viral videos, Idol, Korean celebrity, Entertainment

Photo of Original BLACKPINK Members with (G)I-DLE's Miyeon, Secret Number's Jinny, and Hannah Jang Circulates on the Web

  • 27 Oct, 2020

The photo includes pre-debut lineup of BLACKPINK.

A photo of BLACKPINK's pre-debut members has been circulating on the web. As you can see in the photo below, there were actually seven members of BLACKPINK. Back then, they were scheduled to debut under the name PINK PUNK. 

The seven members are Miyeon who is now promoting with (G)I-DLE, Jinny who is now promoting with Secret Number, soloist Hannah Jang, as well as four current BLACKPINK members. 

Image Source: Instiz

Many fans are excited much to see this photo. A lot of Netizens also show their support for all of the seven members although they eventually couldn't make their debut together as one team. 

Thumbnail Credit: SBS, Instiz

ⓒ KStarLive