KStarLive - Breaking K-Pop News, photos, music, fashion, K-drama, viral videos, Idol, Korean celebrity, Entertainment

In Case You Missed It: Complete Winners List of the '2020 Korean Popular Culture and Arts Awards'

  • 28 Oct, 2020

Here are the winners of this year's 'Korean Popular Culture and Arts Awards.'

On October 28th, the '2020 Korean Popular Culture and Arts Awards' announced the full winner list from the event. The awards ceremony will be broadcast live on Korea Creative Content Agency (KCCA)'s official Youtube channel later today at 6 P.M KST. SEVENTEEN and XIA Junsu will be the hosts of the ceremony. This year, there were a total of 20 teams selected to receive awards.

Image Source: 문화체육관광부

Check out all of the winners below! 

Silver Order of Culture Merit: Go Dooshim (actress), Byun Heebong (actor), Yoon Hyanggi (singer), Song Dosoon (voice actor)

Order of Culture Merit: Song Jina (scriptwriter), Lim Haryong (actor/comedian)

Presidential Commendation: Kim Heeae (actress), Hyun Bin (actor), Kang Hodong (TV personality), Kim Kipyo (musician), Kim Eunhee (scriptwriter), Chun Hojin (actor)

Prime Minister's Award: Gong Hyojin (actress), Kang Haneul (actor), Park Misun (comedian), SEVENTEEN (musician), Shin Choonsoo (producer), Yoon Yoosun (actress), Choi Youngjoon (choreographer), Kim Yongshik (Voice Actor)

Ministry of Culture, Sports and Tourism's Award: Ryu Sooyoung (actor), Jang Doyeon (comedian), Lim Youngwoong (singer), Jung Sungha (actor), Jo Jaeyoon (actor), Jung Sunghwa (actress), No Brain (musician), Lim Sangchoon (producer), Kang Soojin (voice actress)

Congratulations to all the winners!     

Thumbnail Credit: The Qoo, Twitter '@pledis_17,' ARENA, VAST Entertainment

ⓒ KStarLive